Return

EHC Contact Information

COMPANY DIRECTORY AND MAP

Customer Service Inquiry
sales@ehcknobs.com
(800)752-1680

Accounting & HR Department
Beata Rainko
accounting@ehcknobs.com
(631)964-8632
Purchasing Department
Keith Maloney
keith@ehcknobs.com
(631)964-8627
Accounts Receivable
Darlene Venezia
darlene@ehcknobs.com
(631)964-8603
CustomerService/Sales Manager
Victor Quintana
victor@ehcknobs.com
(631)964-8621
Government Sales & Service
Wally Miller
wmiller@ehcknobs.com
(631)964-8620
Engineering/Quality Control
Zach Kyritsis
zach@ehcknobs.com
(631)964-8619


Click here for a simplfied driving map.

IS0 9001:2008 Certification
Beyond control knobs... Components and assemblies within your reach.
Electronic Hardware Corporation   ·   1881 Lakeland Avenue, Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Phone: 631-752-1950 Fax: 631-752-1971 www.ehcknobs.com Email: sales@ehcknobs.com 1-800-752-1680

Associated Companies: EHC · SSI
Facilities in New York, California, United Kingdom and Shanghai, China


Privacy Statement    ©Copyright 2009-2017 - All Rights Reserved

Graphics by Zuzzolo Graphics Inc
Website Programming and Maintenance by Connetrix